Rehearsals for Rep Groups

 

The Rep Groups hold a number of Saturday or Sunday rehearsals during Term 3. Attendance at all these rehearsals is compulsory.

Please note: All rehearsals start and finish at the stated time – please arrange your transport around this so that you are not late arriving OR being collected!

2017

Junior Choir Senior Choir Concert Band Orchestra

Sat, 5 August    
Sun, 6 August     2.30 – 4.00pm
Cashmere High
 

Sat, 12 August 1.00 – 3.00pm
Avonhead Sch
1.00 – 3.00pm
Avonhead Sch
   
Sun, 13 August        

Sat, 19 August        
Sun, 20 August     2.30 – 4.00pm
Cashmere High
 

Sat, 26 August 1.00 – 3.00pm
Avonhead School
1.00 – 3.00pm
Avonhead School
   
Sun, 27 August     2.30 – 4.00pm
Cashmere High
 

Sat, 2 September 1.00 – 3.00pm
Avonhead School
1.00 – 3.00pm
Avonhead School
  3.30 – 5.30pm
Avonhead School
Sun, 3 September     2.30 – 4.00pm
Cashmere High
 

Sat, 9 September 1.00 – 3.00pm
Avonhead School
1.00 – 3.00pm
Avonhead School
  3.30 – 5.30pm
Avonhead School
Sun, 10 September        

Sat, 16 September 1.00 – 3.00pm
Avonhead School
1.00 – 3.00pm
Avonhead School
  3.30 – 5.30pm
Avonhead School
Sat, 17 September        

Sat, 23 September        
Sun, 24 September     2.30 – 4.00pm
Cashmere High
 

Sat, 30 September        
Sun, 1 October        

Holiday Course, Monday 2nd October – Wednesday, 4th October

Sat, 7 October        
Sun, 8 October        

Sat, 14 October 1.00 – 3.00pm
Avonhead School
1.00 – 3.00pm
Avonhead School
  3.30 – 5.30pm
Avonhead School
Sun, 15 October        

Sat, 21 October        
Sun, 22 October